Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

Winners and Losers – A Message To All Of My Rich Dad Education Students

A Message from Greg Downing

I want all of you to know it was my honor to have been a part of a truly life changing event for all of us. During our three-day training, I had you write a list of internal agreements. Pick your favorite one and in the comment section, list the agreement and then write a paragraph as to what that agreement means to you. This is your chance to contribute to the Rich Dad Education Blog. Just one rule, no one can pick the same agreement. This is going to be a lot of fun and create a lot of positive energy. Always remember the quote “you are the creator of your new future.”

“Every Second That Clicks Is Gone!

Every Second That Clicks Is The Beginning Of Your New Future!”

Gregory Downing

Rich Dad Trainer

16 responses to “Winners and Losers – A Message To All Of My Rich Dad Education Students

  1. Sabrina Castillo December 6, 2012 at 11:06 am

    “If I can’t, I must.” This reminds us that EVERYTHING in life is possible. No matter how difficult the task, we can and MUST succeed. We are powerful and capable of changing our path no matter what our programming.

  2. Robin December 6, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    —“I will have the ability to leave my present job within 12 months with NO loss of income!”—
    There are many reasons to invest in Real Estate but that phrase is my primary goal as of Right Now! Im keeping my eye trained on that current goal to keep me motivated and on track. What an exciting journey to be on! And what a blessing it is to be able to share this knowlege with our kids as they get older. I love the passion for learning that Robert and Kim Kiyosaki have, along with their entire team of trainers and staff!
    -Robin and Brett Graham from Anaheim CA 3-day training class

  3. Kathy Thompson December 6, 2012 at 4:07 pm

    “I will be more afraid of not taking action than I am of taking action.” I had a hard time picking one internal agreement to write about because they ALL play a significant action in my life. However, this one stands out because I’m the kind of person that doesn’t like change and am comfortable with routine. When I think of this agreement, I know I’m slowly reprogramming my old way of beliefs and thinking to a way of bringing new understanding and depth in my life by creating a future of success enabling me to achieve my desire of independence and wealth. We all have the inner drive to prevail.

  4. Jihane Lucas December 7, 2012 at 10:14 am

    “I will allow my faith and my courage to equal my follow through”. This is very important to me as I usually tend to give up before I even start anything. Which why i’m still where I am today. No action, no change. I’m done quitting. I will follow this through this time around…Change is coming, I can feel it…Thank you Greg!

    • Rich Dad Education December 7, 2012 at 11:50 am

      Use the discussion boards to help you stay motivated and moving forward!!! You can do this and you can be successful.

    • gregsdowning December 11, 2012 at 9:06 am

      Remember all of your strength comes from with in. We were all born with it in us to go out and accomplish whatever we want in this world. We are all very powerful people. Tape in to your FAITH AND LET THE WORLD SEE HOW STRONG YOU ARE.

  5. Denshield, Elena Oboute December 7, 2012 at 7:41 pm

    D@E Oboute
    “I must become the creator of my future” We have mastered working for other people, so now it’s time to master working for our selves while helping others.

  6. Emmanuel December 7, 2012 at 9:19 pm

    “I will empower myself to succeed.” Internal motivation and true passion creates action and forward movement. When you know what you believe in and why you are doing your actions, you rely solely on self-empowerment. -Emmanuel

  7. Carolyn Trimmer December 7, 2012 at 10:49 pm

    I will become a Master at following the $$$!!! Like a dog to a bone!
    Or, a hunting dog to a fox! LOL
    A core competency of REI and financial intelligence is knowing the numbers. This I shall do until it becomes an unconscious habit; like breathing, following the $$$ even in my sleep.
    (3-day Student in Dallas, Labor Day weekend 2012)

  8. gregsdowning December 11, 2012 at 9:13 am

    I LOVE IT…….Now that dog will hunt lol

Leave a Reply

