Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

You are the Creator of Your Future!

YOU WERE BORN TO MAP YOUR FUTURE AND CONTROL YOUR DESTINY

IT IS YOUR BIRTH RIGHT TO MOVE BOLDLY IN THE DIRECTION OF YOUR DREAMS

Becoming a wealthy entrepreneur didn’t require me to be born with great genetic skills. I’m not a super football star; I can’t leap tall buildings in a single bound. I didn’t have to have the brainpower of Einstein, and I don’t have the artistic creative ability of Monet. Yet in most books I’ve seen, there seems to be a suggestion that you must look within and see if you are cut out to be an entrepreneur. To be a basketball star maybe you do have to have the correct genetic skills.

However, entrepreneurship is not reserved for the elite few

Anyone Can Learn The Skills Necessary To Become An Entrepreneur!

                Yes, look within and analyze what unique combination of traits and skills you have. Begin using those special strengths and traits to our advantage. Begin monitoring your internal conversations and asking yourself on a daily basis, “What have I done today to move me closer to wealth? What have I learned? What did I think about? What did I ask for? What program did I challenge?” You may think that life isn’t as easy to change as rubbing Aladdin’s Magic Lamp, but what if it is easier than you could have ever dreamed? Change happens with determination, perseverance, and a commitment to becoming the master of your destiny and a leader in life.

Together we can set in motion

the change that will change the world

 

Leave a Reply

