Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

Universal Laws Of Becoming An Entrepreneur – #10

Agreement #10 Of 50 by Gregory Downing
I Will Remove All Unconscious, Negative and Scarcity-Based Programming

I Will Remove All Unconscious, Negative and Scarcity-Based Programming It is time for me to consciously replace old negative mindsets with ideas and actions that will create a life of abundance and a legacy for future generations – this will sustain me as I begin thinking and acting in ways that will meet my needs. What I believed about the world when I was seven years old does not necessarily work for me today, and I must upgrade my belief systems so that they are consistent with my needs in today’s complex world. The programs I grew up with were not designed to teach me how to attain wealth.

Today and every day, I will evaluate and reconsider what works for me as I move toward living a life of wealth and abundance. That means I understand what risk is, how to handle it, and how to balance the risk versus reward. This will allow me to become a calculated risk taker. When I discover an opportunity to build wealth, I will look closely at my emotions, my willingness to take action, and my desire to move forward. If I realize I am emotionally resistant due to fear or feelings of uncertainty, I will calculate the risk versus reward, allowing me to move forward. Through this process of evaluation, I will begin to reinvent my beliefs about the fear of investing, the availability of money, and the lack-mentality that has been programmed into my being since the day I was born.

It is time for me to remove all unconscious, negative, and scarcitybased programming and consciously replace it with ideas and actions that will create a life of abundance and a legacy for future generations.

By Gregory Downing, Best Selling Author Entrepreneur Unleashed
Rich Dad Trainer

2 responses to “Universal Laws Of Becoming An Entrepreneur – #10

  1. Ken Dawkins June 30, 2012 at 10:39 pm

    The blog was very helpful

Leave a Reply

