Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

Message to HI students

To all of my Hawaii students. It’s an honor to have the opportunity to teach you in the same place where I received my financial education. I have done extensive research on your market and have some very exciting news for you. Your market is in a correction and the hold on foreclosures will be lifted on July the first. There is so much opportunity out there right now. This is the beginning of a very long relationship for many of us in the room. I look forward to our time together and I know this will be a life changing event for all of us.

Gregory Downing
Rich Dad Trainer

Leave a Reply

