Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

Dtroit Rocks

Ok Detroit your first day is done. you guys were great and I’m so excited for your future. Detroit has been such a tough market for so long it’s nice to see some areas start to bounce back. I’m looking forward to teaching you for the next 2 days. Together we can set in motion the change that will change the world.
Gregory Downing
Rich Dad Trainer
6 responses to “Dtroit Rocks

  1. Steve Johnson May 12, 2012 at 9:04 am

    I was astonished to learn that Jeremy is your cousin. My experience in his workshop years ago changed my life. Im always doing Great now because of him. Consequently, I hope nothing less than a monumental shift happens under your guidance. Im fired up and ready to go Coach Gregory Downing.

  2. Christopher Sowa May 20, 2012 at 11:36 pm

    Thank you for the action plan. Very detailed stuff in here. Appreciate the guidance.

    The training session I felt went well. I was very impressed will your teachings and the information that was provided.

    I putting in my resignation with the county 5-12-12, and am feeling very confident because of the support I have been given up to this point. Until my weekend with you and your team I felt the county/government job was the American dream. I now know I was wrong. I am extremely nervous on doing well on my new venture with Rich Dad, but know in my heart of hearts that I will be Okay!

    Thank you Coach, it’s time to go Fishing!

    • Christopher Sowa May 20, 2012 at 11:38 pm

      I’m sorry it was 5-10-12 when I fire my bosses..lol Still feels great.

    • Christopher Sowa May 21, 2012 at 5:54 pm

      lol… I’m soooooo goofy.. I quit 5-16-12… I’m sooo excited I can’t remember… still it feels great

      • gregsdowning May 21, 2012 at 8:44 pm

        you are going to rock…..I’m so excited for you. as always as if you need me you know where to find me.

Leave a Reply

