Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

Universal Laws Of Becoming An Entrepreneur – #8

AGREEMENT # 8 OF 50

I Will Remain Passionate About the Vision I See for My Life

The key word for me in this agreement is “remain.” It’s easy to get excited about something and say we are passionate; it’s even easy to be passionate for a period of time. However, to remain passionate we must have the clarity and deep commitment that few people ever achieve. It comes from a passion that is bigger than me; it comes from commitment that is about more than money.

When we become very clear about our vision and our passion, the mechanism to achieve those goals becomes very clear as well. My vision for my life and for my family is the driving force behind my burning desire, and that vision keeps me going during times of tribulation, distraction, and crisis. When I encounter obstacles, I can always return to my vision for my family and for others—and that reignites my passionate fire that is bigger than any circumstance or obstacle I encounter.

As I reach toward my goal, my vision is greater than simply building wealth and achieving financial freedom:t my vision is about others as well as myself. It is about creating a legacy of financial independence so that long after I have left this world I will have loved ones who are producing wealth for themselves as well as passing that knowledge on to their children.

I am passionate about my life and my vision for the mark I will leave upon this world. Nothing will stop me, nothing will hold me back, and nothing will discourage me; my reason “why” is greater than any obstacle I might face. My vision is attainable, and by keeping my eye on the goal and moving toward my dreams, I will be modeling courage, commitment, and passion to others—inspiring them to do the same.

3 responses to “Universal Laws Of Becoming An Entrepreneur – #8

  1. Christopher Sowa May 20, 2012 at 11:42 pm

    Now those are words to live by. Very nice coach

Leave a Reply

