Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

Message To My Philadelphia Students

Hey Philadelphia
Today is the first day of the rest of your lives as millionaire real estate wealth builders. I’m doing some research on your market and what a great time to start your investment career’s or take them to the next level. Whereever you are in life today is the day for change. Don’t be afraid of change, I want you to embrace it. The world is changing around us at light speed. I chose for you to create the life of your dreams.

By Gregory Downing, Author Entrepreneur Unleashed

Rich Dad Trainer

7 responses to “Message To My Philadelphia Students

  1. gregsdowning May 8, 2012 at 12:36 pm

    Hey Coach, Gregory Downing

    Thank you for a VERY full weekend. I’ve been at a crossroads for awhile, looking for something fun and exciting. I know I have lots to learn, but I think I can be good at this. I have so many things I want to do and my excitement is high, but I know I need to focus on the basics and take one step at a time. I admire your professionalism and ability to manage a large group… I’m sure there are always “a few”! You did well!
    Thank you in advance for my Action Plan and I look forward to reading your book. Continued success in all of your many endeavors.
    I can’t wait to master all of this and share it with my kids, too.
    Very best wishes,

    Charles

  2. gregsdowning May 8, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    Gregory Downing

    I just wanted to say that it was a pleasure meeting you and listening to the incredible insights that you were able to provide to all of us. I decided to advance myself with the trainings and look forward to having you on my Power Team! As a trainer myself as a part of my current position, I appreciate your passion as it is exactly how I feel when doing my trainings. I would do my one day trainings for free because I know that it is making the people on my sales team and on other sales team within my company more money! I look forward to applying, this same dedication to my new venture in training myself to be financially educated and a millionaire real estate wealth builder!

    Talk to you soon!

    Erik

  3. gregsdowning May 8, 2012 at 12:39 pm

    Hello Coach, Gregory Downing thank you so much for a very inspiring and practical weekend. I too now get the gratitude of Rich Dad Education. I’m thankful for the inner shift I have allowed and now it has momentum.

  4. gregsdowning May 8, 2012 at 12:41 pm

    Coach, Greg Downing

    First off, I wanted to thank you for the great experience you gave me over the last weekend here in Philadelphia. I’ve learned an incredible amount in just 3 days and cannot wait to learn more.

    The reason I’m sending this email is to ask for the 47-page action plan that you created for us. I plan to follow it closely and really dedicate myself to this program. I’m looking forward to my experience and working with you down the road.

    Thanks in advance,

    Alex

  5. gregsdowning May 8, 2012 at 12:42 pm

    Dear Greg Downing,

    Good morning!

    Thank you so much of your wonderful coaching for the past weekend. Sorry I was not able to make the first day and half, however, I am very much impressed by your profound knowledge and professional practice in the real estate investment and hope to have a chance to learn more from you.

    I have some thoughts about how to attract overseas Chinese investment funds to the net work of RE space that you brought me in and would like to have your guidance. Also I know some of the community banks are very much under capitalized and there is an opportunity to create win win situation.

    Truly appreciate your thoughts and guideline of helping others while generating profits by investing in real estate business.

    This is my email address and look forward to your action plan and continue to learn from you.

    Have a great day!

    Meiyi ( Mary) Xia

  6. gregsdowning May 8, 2012 at 12:43 pm

    Gregory downing,

    Thanks for the great 3 day training – your ‘ I must ‘ and ‘ do the right thing ‘ messages have been resonating in my mind ever since I left the session. Would you please forward yor action plan.

    Ed Kent

  7. Jacquelyn Mulkey June 5, 2012 at 10:31 am

    Gregory Downing wrote this message to his Philadelphia group, but it is just as applicable to the group in Houston a week ago! I have to admit, we were a bit skeptical to attend the training at first, but the information we learned in just three days was INVALUABLE! Greg Downing is an excellent coach and motivator! We are one week post class and already have our LLC forming, a zip map and dry erase board on the wall, business cards ordered and the script memorized! We are truly believing “If I can’t I must, If I can I will, Failure is not an option!”
    Thanks so much!
    Jacquelyn & Matthew Mulkey

Leave a Reply

