Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

Universal Laws Of Becoming An Entrepreneur – #7

AGREEMENT # 7 OF 50

I Will Be More Afraid of Not Taking Action Than I Am of Taking Action!

The vast majority of our population has been programmed to be afraid of change and to be terrified of risk. These two mindsets make us very fearful about trying new things that are outside our comfort zone. Yet when we examine the current state of our economy, we must accept the fact that change is in order.

“If I don’t do something different, nothing will change,” is my new mantra. Change is needed, and if I don’t change, I am placing myself at a much higher level of risk than if I take action.

Only action produces change. Thinking about change, planning to do it, and talking about it is only my way of pretending to take action. The reality is that nothing changes until I change. Someday is not a day of the week.

From this moment on, I will look at my life and my finances in a rational and realistic manner – and take actions for the purpose of creating wealth. I will reprogram my old beliefs about change, and the changes I make today will bring me to new heights of achievement.

One response to “Universal Laws Of Becoming An Entrepreneur – #7

  1. Nicholas Ehor May 23, 2012 at 3:54 pm

    I LIKE RDE ARTICLES

Leave a Reply

