Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

To all Denver Students

4-27-2012 530 am

I don’t know any of you yet but in my room now preparing of our three day event 530 am. I sometimes wonder what is going through your minds as you drive in to the event this morning, I can only hope that I connect as deeply with you as a group, as I did in my last Rich Dad Event. Denver I challenge you to keep and open mind and be willing to embrace change, remove all negative thoughts, and this will be a life changing event for all of us. To my DC students from last week who are following me here know that you have touched my heart and we will be forever connected. Ok Denver together we can set in motion the change that will change the world.

By Gregory Downing, Author Entrepreneur Unleashed

Rich Dad Trainer

9 responses to “To all Denver Students

  1. Chris & Barbara Bragg April 29, 2012 at 10:30 pm

    Coach Gregory downing

    Thank you so very much for getting us started down the road to becoming Millionaire Wealth Builders. We truly appreciate your time investment in our future.

    Chris & Barbara Bragg
    Highlands Ranch, CO

  2. Dana April 29, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    Greg, it was an honor learning at the feet of a master. Great job!

  3. ojeinahpets April 30, 2012 at 11:33 am

    Hey coach, thanks so much for a great weekend of learning. I’m a major worrywart by nature which has never been conducive to my dream of starting a business but the strategies and business plan agreements you gave us have totally removed that roadblock and now I can’t wait to get started! Thanks again! It truly was life-changing.

    • gregsdowning April 30, 2012 at 11:36 am

      you are so ver welcome and thats why i wrote them. as always if you need me i will be here for you.

      Gregory Downing

  4. Jennifer Warhurst April 30, 2012 at 12:30 pm

    Coach, Gregory Downing
    Thanks, again, for an incredible, life-changing weekend training. Dad’s hope has been renewed (which means the world to me), and we can’t wait to richly impact our family’s lives. We feel so blessed that we were able to learn from you and are chomping at the bit to get started! With that being said, I’m having some trouble locating “Own Your Own Corporation”…it appears to be out of print. Is “Start Your Own Corporation” the same thing? It looks like an updated version of the older book, but I just wanted to make sure before ordering it. Thanks, again, for your precious and valuable time these past few days. We’re ready to make you proud!
    Hope the fishing’s good,
    Jen Warhurst

    • gregsdowning April 30, 2012 at 2:23 pm

      thanks so much for your kind words and it was an honor to be a part of a life changeing event for you and your dad, i will check the book now.

      Gregory Downing

    • gregsdowning April 30, 2012 at 2:26 pm

      start your own corporation is the upgraded version.

      Gregory Downing

Leave a Reply

