Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

students comments from rich dad event

WOW…..I’m not sure who got the most out of this past week end me or the students Arlington VA, YOU GUYS ROCK. Thanks to all who attended. Gregory Downing Rich Dad Trainer

Coach, Thanks for a terrific “knowledge packed” weekend!
You’re a great motivator and I’m honored to have you as my Real Estate Investing Mentor.  This weekend, you provided the exact information I’ve been looking for to jump start my energy into doing what I know can help others.     Keep up the great work, you and all of your Success Team in Arlington, VA were awesome!
Please send me our Jump Start Plan as agreed in class.
Again, thanks for everything and have a blessed week.

Very Respectfully, John

Leave a Reply

