Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

Universal Laws Of Becoming An Entrepreneur – #5

AGREEMENT # 5 OF 50

I Will Create a Legacy of Financial Literacy and Abundance

I am committed to leaving my mark on the world and being remembered as a person who not only lived and produced heirs, but someone who lived and made a difference. I will create a legacy of financial literacy and abundance that will continue for many generations to come. I know that without my knowledge, my courage, and my commitment, my family will continue to struggle financially, and for that reason I am determined to reshape the programming of those I love, so they can envision and create a safer and more prosperous future. I also know this will only happen if my programming has changed and I have put into practice these principles of entrepreneurship. They will then see the possibility of a future that is vastly different than their present. I am a leader, an entrepreneur, and a visionary. I will do whatever it takes to change the world, one family at a time!

Leave a Reply

