Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

Universal Laws Of Becoming An Entrepreneur – #4

AGREEMENT # 4 OF 50

I Will Clearly Define My Life’s Burning Desire

My life’s burning desire is my reason why—the reason I am choosing to become an entrepreneur. A big part of my desire revolves around my commitment to build wealth that can stand the test of time and then pass that knowledge on to my family members and loved ones.

Knowing and understanding my true reason for becoming an entrepreneur accomplishes several things. First and foremost, it allows me to live my dream on my own terms and create my life according to my passion, commitments, and values. In addition, when I have made a commitment to myself and to others based upon that burning desire, my commitment will sustain me and give me the stamina and perseverance to carry on during the times when things do not go as planned, or when the tasks feel overwhelming or even impossible to complete.

Leave a Reply

