Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

students comments about last weeks event

Dear Greg,
Can you please email me the Action Plan at your earliest convenience.   You were very motivating an inspirational this weekend, it was definitely a life changing experience for me,  knowing my families financial destiny is in my hands is very empowering.  I appreciate your passion in helping others to change their future. I hope you have a wonderful ski experience at Big Sky.
Best Regards,
Heidi

One response to “students comments about last weeks event

  1. gregsdowning April 11, 2012 at 6:13 am

    please let me know if you got your action plan

Leave a Reply

