Rich Dad Education – Real Estate Blog

Dedicated to Elevating the Financial Well-Being of People from All Walks of Life

Universal Laws Of Becoming An Entrepreneur – #2

Agreement # 2 Of 50

I Will Courageously Master the Attributes of a Leader

I understand and accept that the pathway of the entrepreneur is the pathway of a leader. There is joy, financial freedom, and responsibility involved in leadership; if I am truly committed to building wealth and creating a legacy for my family, I must also become deeply committed to growth in character and integrity.

Perception is reality, and no one will follow a leader who does not demonstrate a mastery over themselves. Each agreement I make, I will make with commitment and courage, for I understand that I have chosen a pathway in life that few people have the determination or the character to choose. While none of the agreements I make with myself or with others seem particularly monumental or impossible to achieve when viewed individually, I realize that when viewed as a whole, few people in life are committed enough to master them.

However, I also understand that when viewed as a set of standards that make a difference, wealth will come and I will be safe—because each of these agreements work toward my financial freedom. Today and every day, I choose to lead, grow, and prosper. Life requires courage, and it will take courage to adhere to the principles of leadership. Yet in doing so, I will create a life of financial abundance. As I model Universal Law of Being an Entrepreneur, I will build wealth and show others that they can do the same.

Gregory Downing
Rich Dad Trainer

3 responses to “Universal Laws Of Becoming An Entrepreneur – #2

  1. Rhianna Bittner April 2, 2012 at 11:23 am

    Greg,
    You are an amazing leader! Thank you for the encouragement and training towards the agreements in class and these 50 agreements…I look forward to mastering all 50 with you. I look forward to seeing you at the top.

    • gregsdowning April 2, 2012 at 4:32 pm

      it was great to see U again…..its crazy how the universe works out some times. you are ready now and you will be great. I can’t wait to speak about to my students. those who struggle the most sometimes accomplish the most. you are a winner.

      Gregory Downing

  2. jene26 May 9, 2012 at 3:18 pm

    Congrats on your leadership. Very inspiring but certainly well deserved.

Leave a Reply

